Changes to CRL Board

CRL has announced some changes at Board level. These changes are with effect from 1st September 2020.

From that date the CRL Board members are;

Tony Rimoldi - Chairman
Sanjay Patel - Managing Director
Steve Jones - Southern Regional Director
Daren King - Northern Regional Director
Murray Soutar - Regional Director (Scotland and Ireland)
Dave Burgess - Highways Director

Chris Martin (Commercial Director) and Andy Came (Operations Director) will remain on the CRL Board during a transition period to be announced. These changes will bring new ideas, new strategy and improved skills to the CRL Board. Each Board member will also have specific responsibilities reflecting the needs of the business and their personal talents. I hope that you will join me in wishing this new Board every success for the future.

The Boards of Centura Group and our other subsidiary companies will remain unchanged.

Back to News